My awesome crashout diary!

18.3.26

YO yo yo neocities BADDIES. I got neocities because I'm easily influenced and I saw a tumblr post talking about it. Also I'm taking computer science at school and It wouldn't hurt to be better than everyone else at HTML.....

I'm in class rn and I just stretched so far back that my ribs rlly hurt and my arm feels sore. Hopefully I don't like die or something that would suck. And before I learned how to make my website pretty too.

Ok i walked it off I'm fine

Oh my god I'm finally fucking free. That was such a long day of school oh my god. I made boba when i got home tho so that was dope

20.3.26

Yo wassup I'm back! I think I managed to make the site look better. I AM using the same style for every single page however I think I'll deffo keep this style on this page because it looks the best here

School is kicking my ass. I have computer science homework that I'm not doing because I'm too preoccupied... *checks notes* programming......

God I'm such a fucking NERD

Whatever tho. Non-nerds couldn't find nearly as much fun sitting at a computer as I could, when you really think about it, technically I'm just a really positive person!

21.3.26

Bro digital circus 8 was CRAZY. I can't believe caine fucking died. I stayed up very very late thinking the whole thing over. I think episode 8 is my favourite so far because of all the callbacks and the plot twists. Holy shit what a show

So if they can swear does that mean zooble and gangle can............

I think I wanna make a page of this tadc themed because that would be tuff

22.3.21

Urghhh I'm having like neocities writers block. Idk what to add bro I'm struggling for ideas.

I remembered that I made this site in the first place cus I wanted somewhere to post art so I might try making a page to showcase all that, but it'll take a hot minute I reckon

Man I'm watching Cobra Kai and It's so fucking funny I'm actually crying. It's so ass you have to watch it. It's the best hot garbage I've watched since hazbin I swear

I have a really good comic idea but I'm having company over in like 20 minutes so I can hardly work on it. AND THEN I HAVE SCHOOL TOMORROW WAAAAAAAAAHHHHH FML

23.3.21

URghhh I have school today but at least spring break starts on friday. I have so much cool shit to do!! I have three movies I needa see, I wanna focus more time on my art, I wanna binge watch cobra kai (I am now emotionally invested in these characters), and I wanna play more stardew valley!

God I just don't wanna go to school bro. I hate it there oh my god

24.3.21

Just gotta make it to friday. All I wanna do is make the home page look good is that really too much to ask???? god forbid a guy wants to make a silly website to contain all his nerd bullshit rather than go to school.

I have stupid gay careers class today and last class the teacher (absolute knob btw) gave us a stupid talk about if you don't study a minimum of 3 hours a day you're not trying hard enough at life